Current core developers#

Xarray core developers are responsible for the ongoing organizational maintenance and technical direction of the xarray project.

The current core developers team comprises:

Stephan Hoyer
Joe Hamman
Ryan Abernathey
Benoit Bovy
Fabien Maussion
Keisuke Fujii
Maximilian Roos
Deepak Cherian
Spencer Clark
Tom Nicholas
Guido Imperiale
Justus Magin
Mathias Hauser
Anderson Banihirwe
Jimmy Westling
Alessandro Amici
Aureliana Barghini

The full list of contributors is on our GitHub Contributors Page.